× ESO

Server Maintenance for week of July 6

More
3 years 4 months ago #20 by Mauser
Mauser created the topic: Server Maintenance for week of July 6
• PC/Mac North American megaserver for patch 2.0.13 – July 6, 8:00AM EDT (13:00 BST)
• PC/Mac European megaserver for patch 2.0.13 – July 7, 3:00 BST (July 6, 10:00PM EDT)
• PlayStation®4 North American megaserver for maintenance – July 8, 6:00AM EDT (11:00 BST)

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
3 years 4 months ago #21 by Titansteele
Titansteele replied the topic: Server Maintenance for week of July 6
Patch Notes B)

OVERVIEW
The Elder Scrolls Online: Tamriel Unlimited v2.0.13 is an incremental patch for PC/Mac that fixes a few issues with quests, crafting, and gameplay. We are also updating the Terms of Service, which you will be prompted to accept upon login. The size of this patch is 134MB.

FIXES & IMPROVEMENTS
Combat & Gameplay
Champion System

The Ritual
Last Stand: Fixed an issue where this passive was not correctly granting Ultimate when triggered.


Crafting & Economy
General

Fixed an issue where guild traders were not displaying the hiring guild's name or heraldry immediately after being hired.


Alchemy

Potions of Weapon Power now have the same 45 second cooldown as all other potions.


Crown Store
General

Fixed an issue where the Crown Tri-Restoration Potion was not providing the Major Fortitude buff when consumed.


Dungeons & Group Content
Dungeons

Direfrost Keep
Nobles’ Rest: You can now obtain this quest until you reach the Great Hall.


Quests & Zones
Deshaan

School Daze: Clarified the map and compass pins for the step to Assist Teldras. After you speak with him the first time, the pins will now properly move to the nearby book and the pond itself instead of over Teldras.


Eastmarch

One Victor, One King: Your quest progress will no longer become blocked in the event Leimaer or any of the Stormfist warriors get stuck.


Reaper’s March

The Moonlit Path: You will now consistently be able to complete the event “Defend the Silvenar and the Green Lady.”


The Rift

Pulled Under: You will no longer block other player characters from investigating the dead Worm Cult Assassin if you are already interacting with it.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Time to create page: 0.063 seconds
Powered by Kunena Forum